Your cart is empty

AS023170147 Laptop LCD Inverter for Compaq 2100 2200 2500


Buy More ,Save More.UP to 50% off!!If you are not satisfied with wholesale price when you make a large order,please email us.
Buy QuantityDiscount Price
2 - 9$15.94
10 - 49$15.43
50 - 99$14.93
100 - 299$14.26
300 + $13.09

AS023170147 Laptop LCD Inverter for Compaq 2100 2200 2500
Specification:Fits 14.1" or 15" LCD displays Laptop
Fix your laptop LCD backlight
Unit: PCS 
Type: Laptop LCD Inverter
Weight: 50.00 g
Condition: Brand New
Warranty: 6 Months
Factory Part Number:
19.T23V7.011 19.T50V7.001 19.T50V7.001
319445-001 AS023170139-C1B AS023170147
AS023170708 A1A AS023170724 A1A AS023172131
AS0257330009-A1B DAC-08B034 IV12129/T
PWB-IV12129TFX/D3 T18I055.01 T18I064.00

Compatible Models:
Presario 2500 Series Presario 2515AP Series Presario 2519AI Series
Presario 2523AI Series Presario 2529AI Series Presario 2533AH Series
Presario 2543AP Series Presario 2546AI Series Presario 2573AI Series
Presario 2200 Series Presario 2203AL Series Presario 2205AP Series
Presario 2206AP Series Presario 2207AL Series Presario 2207AP Series
Presario 2208AP Series Presario 2223AP Series Presario 2227US Series
Presario 2234AP Series Presario 2241AP Series Presario 2246AP Series
Presario 2250AP Series Presario 2252AP Series Presario 2258AP Series
Presario 2267AP Series Presario 2100 Series Presario 2107AP Series
Presario 2110AH Series Presario 2113AH Series Presario 2123AP Series
Presario 2133AP Series Presario 2134AD Series Presario 2135AC Series
Presario 2137EA Series Presario 2140AP Series Presario 2143AC Series
Presario 2143AP Series Presario 2145AP Series Presario 2149AE Series
Presario 2160AD Series Presario 2162AF Series Presario 2165AF Series
Presario 2169AE Series Presario 2178AF Series Presario 2179AF Series
NX9000 Series NX9005 Series NX9008 Series
NX9010 Series NX9030 Series NC6100 Series
NX6100 Series

Add to Cart:

  • Model: AS023170147 Laptop LCD Inverter
  • 989 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 25 December, 2014.